Name: Ad Hoc 2028 Olympic & Paralympic Games Committee

Type: Committee

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Karen Bass	Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Hilda L. Solis	Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
James Butts	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Ara J. Najarian	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Gloria Roberts	non-voting member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	

Name: Board of Directors - Regular Board Meeting

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Description: Regular Board

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Karen Bass	Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Janice Hahn	1st Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Fernando Dutra	2nd Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Kathryn Barger	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
James Butts	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Lindsey Horvath	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Paul Krekorian	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Holly J. Mitchell	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Ara J. Najarian	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Tim Sandoval	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Hilda L. Solis	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Katy Yaroslavsky	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Gloria Roberts	non-voting member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	

Name: Board of Directors - Special Board Meeting

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Karen Bass	Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024
Janice Hahn	1st Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024
Fernando Dutra	2nd Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024
Kathryn Barger	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024
James Butts	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024
Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024
Paul Krekorian	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024
Holly J. Mitchell	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024
Ara J. Najarian	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024
Tim Sandoval	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024
Hilda L. Solis	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024
Katy Yaroslavsky	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024
Gloria Roberts	non-voting member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024

Name: Construction Committee

Type: Committee

Description: Provide development, oversight and approval of all contracts and construction issues for all

MTA construction projects.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Fernando Dutra	Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024
Paul Krekorian	Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024
Janice Hahn	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024
Tim Sandoval	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024
Katy Yaroslavsky	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024
Gloria Roberts	non-voting member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024

Name: Executive Management Committee

Type: Committee

Description: Act as internal MTA oversight committee, including establishment of agency goals and

objectives, management and control issues, and ensure that these are implemented throughout

MTA.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Karen Bass	Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Janice Hahn	Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Fernando Dutra	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Holly J. Mitchell	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Ara J. Najarian	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Hilda L. Solis	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Gloria Roberts	non-voting member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	

Name: Finance, Budget and Audit Committee

Type: Committee

Description: Act as focal point for development, review and approval of MTA funding resources, debt

structure and expenditures. Review and approve annual operating and capital budgets, formula allocations, financial plans, programming documents, mid-year budget and financial structure

adjustments, and provide guidance to the CFO in management of funds.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Kathryn Barger	Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Tim Sandoval	Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
James Butts	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Lindsey Horvath	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Gloria Roberts	non-voting member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	

Name: LA SAFE Type: LA SAFE

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Karen Bass	Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Janice Hahn	1st Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Fernando Dutra	2nd Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Kathryn Barger	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
James Butts	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Lindsey Horvath	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Paul Krekorian	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Holly J. Mitchell	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Ara J. Najarian	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Tim Sandoval	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Hilda L. Solis	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Katy Yaroslavsky	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Gloria Roberts	non-voting member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	

Name: Measure M Independent Taxpayer Oversight Committee

Type: Independent Taxpayer Oversight Committee

Description: Measure M

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Richard Stanger	Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Ryan Campbell	1st Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Linda Briskman	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Stephen Heaney	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Paul Rajmaira	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Virginia Tanzmann	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	

Name: Operations, Safety, and Customer Experience Committee

Type: Committee

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Holly J. Mitchell	Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	_
James Butts	Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Kathryn Barger	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Paul Krekorian	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Gloria Roberts	non-voting member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	

Name: Planning and Programming Committee

Type: Committee

Description: Provide development, review and approval of planning and programming issues, for

development of an integrated multimodal transportation plan including highway, surface transit, bikeway and TSM. Review and approve transportation projects and related policies and provide

guidance in obtaining environmental clearance for MTA projects.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker	Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Ara J. Najarian	Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Lindsey Horvath	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Hilda L. Solis	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Katy Yaroslavsky	Committee Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Gloria Roberts	non-voting member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	

Name: Special Board Budget Workshop

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Karen Bass	Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Janice Hahn	1st Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Fernando Dutra	2nd Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Kathryn Barger	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
James Butts	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Lindsey Horvath	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Paul Krekorian	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Holly J. Mitchell	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Ara J. Najarian	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Tim Sandoval	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Hilda L. Solis	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Katy Yaroslavsky	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Gloria Roberts	non-voting member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	

Name: Special Measure M Independent Taxpayer Oversight Committee

Type: Independent Taxpayer Oversight Committee

Description: Measure M

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Richard Stanger	Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Ryan Campbell	1st Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Linda Briskman		7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Stephen Heaney		7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Paul Rajmaira		7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Virginia Tanzmann		7/1/2023	6/30/2024	